Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 12/15/2017
at 7:30 PM
Annie The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 12/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
Annie The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 12/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
Hedwig and the Angry Inch The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Tue 1/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Wed 1/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Thu 1/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 1/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 1/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
West Side Story The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 1/14/2018
at 2:00 PM
West Side Story The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Mon 1/15/2018
at 10:00 AM
Improv Class The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Mon 1/15/2018
at 12:30 PM
How To Build A Resume The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Mon 1/15/2018
at 2:15 PM
Audition Techniques The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 2/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 2/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 2/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 2/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 2/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 2/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 2/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 3/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Side Show The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 3/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Side Show The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 3/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Side Show The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Side Show The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 3/25/2018
at 2:00 PM
Side Show The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 3/30/2018
at 7:30 PM
Side Show The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 3/31/2018
at 7:30 PM
Side Show The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 4/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Singin' in the Rain, Jr. The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 4/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Singin' in the Rain, Jr. The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 4/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
Singin' in the Rain, Jr. The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 4/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Singin' in the Rain, Jr. The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 4/22/2018
at 2:00 PM
Singin' in the Rain, Jr. The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 4/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Singin' in the Rain, Jr. The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 4/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Singin' in the Rain, Jr. The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 6/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 6/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 6/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 6/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 6/10/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 6/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 6/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Thu 8/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
Once On This Island The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 8/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Once On This Island The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 8/11/2018
at 2:00 PM
Once On This Island The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 8/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
Once On This Island The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 8/12/2018
at 2:00 PM
Once On This Island The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 8/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Once On This Island The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.