The Square Foot Theatre Company, Inc. - Ticket Sales

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 12/11/2019
at 7:30 PM
Newsies The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Thu 12/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Newsies The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 12/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
Newsies The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 12/14/2019
at 2:00 PM
Newsies The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 12/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Newsies The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 12/15/2019
at 2:00 PM
Newsies The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 12/21/2019
at 5:00 PM
Cozy Christmas The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 12/22/2019
at 2:00 PM
Babs Will Be Ringing The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Wed 1/15/2020
at 7:30 PM
In The Heights The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Thu 1/16/2020
at 7:30 PM
In The Heights The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 1/17/2020
at 7:30 PM
In The Heights The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 1/18/2020
at 7:30 PM
In The Heights The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 1/19/2020
at 2:00 PM
In The Heights The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 2/21/2020
at 7:30 PM
Pippin The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 2/22/2020
at 7:30 PM
Pippin The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 2/23/2020
at 2:00 PM
Pippin The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 2/28/2020
at 7:30 PM
Pippin The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 2/29/2020
at 7:30 PM
Pippin The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 4/24/2020
at 7:30 PM
American Idiot The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 4/25/2020
at 7:30 PM
American Idiot The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 4/26/2020
at 2:00 PM
American Idiot The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 5/1/2020
at 7:30 PM
American Idiot The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 5/2/2020
at 7:30 PM
American Idiot The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Thu 6/4/2020
at 7:30 PM
Shrek, Jr. The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 6/5/2020
at 7:30 PM
Shrek, Jr. The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 6/6/2020
at 7:30 PM
Shrek, Jr. The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 6/7/2020
at 2:00 PM
Shrek, Jr. The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Thu 8/13/2020
at 7:30 PM
Footloose The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Fri 8/14/2020
at 7:30 PM
Footloose The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat 8/15/2020
at 7:30 PM
Footloose The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sun 8/16/2020
at 2:00 PM
Footloose The Square Foot Theatre
Wallingford, CT

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.